LLLP2023 Sponsor List

The University of Colorado Skaggs School of Pharmacy, is grateful and honored to announce the following LLLP2023 sponsors. We here to say thank you in as many languages as possible!



The Australian Pharmacy Council (APC) has been protecting public health since 1982. They are the national accreditation authority for pharmacy education and training in Australia. They do this under the National Registration and Accreditation Scheme (NRAS) working with the Pharmacy Board of Australia and The Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency. They’re an independent, not-for-profit company.

They’re work protects public health by setting and maintaining high standards of pharmacy education.

They help pharmacists deliver effective health care to meet our community’s changing needs. They do this through:

  • assessing the skills and knowledge of overseas-trained pharmacists and Australian interns through qualification checks and exams
  • pharmacy programs and continuing professional development (CPD) accrediting organizations in Australia
  • developing and maintaining the standards for these processes.
  • Read More about APC